Reviewer1469033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAK863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Neurozyme

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I strongly feel this product helps me focus a lot more. I also found that when I am studying, I feel like I absorb the material much more efficiently than before when I wasn't taking Neurozyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Supercritical Stress Advantage

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for about 3-4 months now and I remember the first few days within taking it I really felt a difference. I felt calmer and I could think more clearly. I feel like I can accomplish more throughout the day when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Erythritol

Posted on Jan 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Erythritol as a natural sweetener. I avoid sugar at all costs, but sometimes I do like to sweeten my coffee or tea and this is perfect for that. I haven't tried baking with it, but I've tried it with pretty much everywhere else you may add sugar and it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Butter Soap

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! I LOVE the scent and I feel really clean afterward. Definitely the best soap I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great!

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this shampoo smells, the combination is lovely. It is quite thin compared to other commercial brand shampoos, but it lathers up just wonderfully. I also love that it is made of natural ingredients and none of that junk found in other shampoos. It cleans my hair gently and leaves it feeling soft. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tropical Skin Smoother

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really does help smooth your skin. Every time I use my face feels smoother and looks brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gogi-Acai

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap!

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second bar of soap I have purchased from Nubian Heritage and it's great! I have not been disappointed. It smells great and it you feel good after you've taken a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deoderant

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't really smell at all, but it works great for me. It lasts pretty much the whole day and really prevents me from smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Balm

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lip balm, when you put it on ur lip sit leaves a cooling/tingly sensation, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every Woman

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really love the ingredients in these vitamins I feel great taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I love the flavour and it cleans my teeth great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives