Reviewer1469246

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on May 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like putting the coconut flakes together with my oatmeal which makes a nice mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good body lotion, I just don't like the scent a 100 percent, since it is quite strong. But the gel keeps the skin nicely moisturized and has a cooling effect which will be nice for the hot summer months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good skin brush for getting rid of dry, old skin cells. I always do a dry massage in the evening and put on body lotion afterwards, works really great for keeping my skin healthy and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got oily skin and feel that my skin has improved after using this creme. The texture is a little on the heavy side, so for the hot, humid summer that is coming up I might pick up a cream with a lighter formula. Even my husband has started using this cream, even though he usually dislikes any sort of cream or lotion ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive!

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm completely in love with this lip balm. First I thought the passion fruit nectar scent and taste were a little to intense, but I've grown to really enjoy and crave it *grin*.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is quite strong, but in a very pleasant way. I feel that may hair has gotten healthier since I've started using this shampoo, and my scalp is not itchy anymore either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on May 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is quite strong, but in a very pleasant way. The conditioner does a good job, I can easily comb my hair after washing. I recommend this product together with the Herbal Daily Cleansing Shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to cook, nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's the first time I tried steel cut oats, I really like this style!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a good, healthy breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this mask - it goes onto the skin smoothly, tingles in a it's-working kind of way when it's drying, and the skin is cleaner and smoother afterwards. And all that at such a low price! Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice spicy smell

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this body lotion since it's a present, but it smells very nice! Nubian Heritage products are always very good in my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives