Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good shampoo

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is our favourite shampoo. Mildly scented, and contains very few harful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hugo Naturals contains few harmful chemicals (high score on www.ewg.org) and their products are of high quality. Love them all. Mildly scented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut love......:-)

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THESE FLAKES. So fresh, so tasty, so sweet - and it is all natural with NO pesticides:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very healthy, and tasty. Does miracles on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and smell is amazing. THIS is sugar as it should taste originally:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best hand soap I have had in my house.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is divine! And all my friends and family comments on the smell, so this a winner:-) Unfortunately, it contains to many harmful chemicals:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans well

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but I dont particularly like the smell. I would have prefered one without scent, or with just the clean smell of chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good coffee, but not amazing. The taste/aroma is a bit to blend, in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good and very mild to your skin.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite good, but I have to work a bit with the mascara. That is fine, because I appreciate very much the fact that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but after a few bites the taste of aspartam gets to intense for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not much character, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good enough

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the mango pieces were hard and impossible to chew. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives