Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not much character, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but after a few bites the taste of aspartam gets to intense for my liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good enough

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the mango pieces were hard and impossible to chew. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard, small pieces of pineapple, impossible to chew. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

artificial taste

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

none of us liked the taste of this drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing stuff

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

gives my skin a smooth, silky feel - and it is a 100% natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good, natural taste, a blend of yogurt and strawberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bra produkt

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Veldig gode, disse her. Næringsrike. Litt for søte, men passerer frokostbordet en gang i blant:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

utrolig god!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Denne har en nydelig, ren aroma, fantastisk produkt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Såååå god smak!!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Denne smaken er vanskelig å beskrive, men smaken er nydelig. Jeg spiser den med skje rett fra boksen, så har ikke prøvd den på skiven etc. kan sikkert brukes til masse om man har litt fantasi;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fullgod erstatning for sukker

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dette er en veldig god erstatning for sukker. Det smaker søtt, (bedre enn sukker) og har lav GI. Jeg har ikke prøvd det i baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nam!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

veldig god...etterlater litt kunstig søtningssmak i munnen, men helt til å overleve om er sugen på noe godt og sukkerfritt:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives