Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 186 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

high quality, pops well:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works as it should, give my light, thin hair good volume without making it stiff. (after giving your hair a good blow dry) It stays soft. The price is amazing, as well. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cute and effective ear plugs.

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, the best i`ve had so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this one!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicate vanilla scent, softens the lips. Love it:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracle balm

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one works miracles....:-) softens my hands and feet, and calms my daughter`s eczema. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo. delicate smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love the smell of this shampoo, and it cleanses well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality, fantastic taste

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best and freshest walnut I have ever tasted. I will NEVER by anything else after having tasted these from Now Foods. Fantastic taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, mild, not as spicy as I had hoped for, though. No bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best lollipops on the market, soooo good:-D The kids LOVE them, and the best part is that they are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 186 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives