Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 186 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

God te!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Veldig god te, lite bitter ettersmak, og deilig lukt av frisk mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

god såpe!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

God, mild såpe. Lukter delikat, er og superdrøy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nam!

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

veldig god...etterlater litt kunstig søtningssmak i munnen, men helt til å overleve om er sugen på noe godt og sukkerfritt:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And this is one of the best shower gels you will find, if you want to avoid (toxic) chemicals. (check this out on www.ewg.org) Discrete smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veldig godt produkt.

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! Cleans well, and doesnt leave a bad chemical smell. Will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fullgod erstatning for sukker

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dette er en veldig god erstatning for sukker. Det smaker søtt, (bedre enn sukker) og har lav GI. Jeg har ikke prøvd det i baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kokos er ikke bare kokos:-)

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Denne kokosen er nydelig. Helt utrolig at kokos kan smake så forskjellig. Denne er myk, aromatisk, og smaker himmelsk. Den vi har i butikkene hjemme, smaker ingenting i forhold, og er hard og tørr. Anbefales på det varmeste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok smell, cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and free from toxic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 186 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives