Reviewer1470550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now foods , Candida clear

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love "now foods"brand for a lots of things. My candida is driving me crazy . I tried everything - well most of the things and they either work once or don't work at all . This one seems to be working so far. Kyolic garlic worked for about 8 months and then stopped working - I think I have to alternate so my body doesn't get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods evening primrose oil.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't get to use it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, Lemon

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste. Just forgetting to drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason natural Powersmile whitening toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my husband - he loves it , 'm not crazy about it.I like sea fresh flavor better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason natural sea freash toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in our family like this toothpaste. I bough Periobrite but this one was definitely the winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals for Pets

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love Nordic Naturals brand so I bought for my 12 years old dog. He doesn't mind eating them (he's a picky eater). He can't tell me if they work for him...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals , 1000mg

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband - don't think he opened them yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using those for about 2 years for my australian shepard dog. He's 12 years old - I think it works . The only reason I say I think Harry had Lyme disease and he was very sluggish - we kept thinking he was getting old but it was LD. We treated LD and all along he was taking Glucosamine so I think his joints are doing Ok. Our dog wants to be treated like a human but he doesn't talk so I can tell for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods oregano oil

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand but didn't try this oil yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods e-400

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand. Taking this supplement . Don't know if I should feel any different. They are easy to take and no odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods, calcium and magnesium, vit D

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very large capsules but I have no problem swallowing them. Don't notice anything , don't know if I suppose to see/feel anything. I know that for my husband those capsules would be way too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves them - I bought her juniors lemon flavor (she's 6 yo) but she says that gels on those are much thicker and she wouldn't take those . So I'm back to strawberry soft gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives