Reviewer1470632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEW357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Too greasy

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good smell but too greasy on my body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was a good face protectant....once!

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, I really used to like this moisturizer, but since they have changed the formula, I was so disappointed....don't like it anymore, it peels like crazy on my face, had the throw the tube right away....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useful!!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very easy to use on the face, I use it on my 2 years old daughter and I lIKE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always have probems with my hair everytime the weather is changeing so this thinkg kind of helps me after trying millions of products, it really works for me, thank u Iherb gor this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't see any difference

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An useless item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nos as good as I expected to be

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like those shampoos with a fruity scent and apricot it´s one of my favorite, when I found this shampoo on iherb I said I would try it after reading the positive reviews, but I felt so disappointed when I tried it, it has such a waterish constancy I have to use a lot of it to wash my hair and actually it does´t do anything to my hair, won´t buy it again, sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awsome!!!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finaly find what I was looking for, a good eye wrinkle cream, 100% satisfaction!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like it very much, it doesn´t irritate my skin, will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like this product for my doughtier, taste good and last long!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am pleased!!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

100% satisfaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!!!!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

after useing for the first time this serum I felt a huge difference on my face, really like it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives