Reviewer1470793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY799 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

An effective form of silica

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of silica I've tried. I have been using it for around 2 months, and I am getting benefits already. This hasn't happened with other silica products. I was on bio-sil for quite a few months, at a higher than recommended dose, but I couldn't notice any benefits. I have had a chronic health condition for many years, and most things don't help much, but I'm pleased to say this does. I recommend going to the manufacturer's website, and click on "Articles". for some very interesting articles. Reading them was certainly a "wow" moment for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves Rashes

Posted on Apr 02, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for 2 months at 2 large scoops a day. Prior to taking this product I had a rash on my legs for 3 months. After 3 days of taking the colostrum there was a little improvement in the rash - not looking as red, but now the rash has almost completely gone. I have also had a little bit more energy, but the colostrum has not as yet, helped my other fibromyalgia symptoms. My husband has been taking 1 large scoop daily for 1 month, and has more energy and not as depressed. I would recommend trying this product, especially if other supplements haven't been helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for Oily Hair

Posted on May 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only shampoo I have come across that makes my hair looks shiny for 1 day after I have washed it. Other shampoos for oily hair still leave my hair looking unwashed as soon as it is dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a number of colloidal silver products in the past, and I've found them helpful, but they do not even compare with this product - it is so much more effective than the other silver products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are good.

Posted on May 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these a day. Prior to that, my memory and recall were getting pretty embarrassing. Now it's only a minor problem. It took around 2 weeks to notice the difference, and 2 months later, if I cut back to one a day, instead of 2, I can notice the difference. I definitely need 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed Improvement

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking 6 of these daily for the last 6 weeks, and is finding the osteo arthritis pain in his fingers slowly improving. We have tried many different supplements over the years to try to help with the pain, and it seems that this is the only one making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed with color

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this color from the manufacturer's website, and it looked quite a nice bright color on there, which is what I looking for. However it is a deep, dark colored lipstick, so I was disappointed. It feels nice when it is on though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased my problems

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few minutes of taking this, my acid reflux and heartburn problems increase considerably. I just can't tolerate taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for oily hair

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There are very few shampoos that help with my oily hair. When I wash my hair, it usually looks just as oily as it did before I washed it. This bar shampoo is an exception. My hair looks clean, and actually has a shine to it when I use this. I'll be using this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good, Feels Good

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found this really tasty, serving it with fruit and coconut milk. I always enjoy muesli, but it usually leaves me feeling bloated. This product left me feeling satisfied, but not bloated. I'll be trying more of Lydia's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good for me

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found this gave me indigestion. This problem started soon after I commenced taking Seacure, so I stopped taking it, and the indigestion improved. I recommenced taking it, and once again the indigestion came back again. I thought on reading other reviews, it would be a good product for me, but not so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives