Reviewer1470962

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Supplement! Great company!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best DHEA brands I've found. I take 100mg every morning half an hour before breakfast with 100mg 5-HTP (every night). I can wake up easier, get in a good mood quickly, and losing 2 kilos a month without trying! iherb is the best online supplier with great products and really fast, cheap shipping. I recommend iherb to everyone I meet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quietly working... as i have lost a few kilos using them with the GABRIEL METHOD non-diet. I think they are the best probiotic product I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and actually works as a meal replacement. Dissolves easily and quickly in milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Supplement! Great company!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best DHEA brands I've found. I take 100mg every morning half an hour before breakfast with 100mg 5-HTP (every night). I can wake up easier, get in a good mood quickly, and losing 2 kilos a month without trying! I only buy the 25 mg to give to friends who want to try first with a lower dose. iherb is the best online supplier with great products and really fast, cheap shipping. I recommend iherb to everyone I meet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WHEY protein

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! good taste - similar to milk. I use the Whey as part of the GABRIEL METHOD non-diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flouride Deception

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and flouride free! Read "The Flouride Deception" to find out why flouride is BAD. Colgate have now bought TOMS of MAINE.. and seems they are phasing out the flouride free toothpastes. Scary!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arthritis

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE DHEA

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While many countries cant get these without a prescription... Japan doesnt bow to US big Pharma pressure and allows a 2 month supply of 25mg. Shame i cant get the 50mg! More energy, happier - LOVE DHEA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An old favourite

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and contains no flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Really kick start my metabolism/appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

total body health

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chinese herb used for centuries

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use. But you still need to pluck the remaining hairs - does not get all hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives