Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Strenghtens and calms the stomach

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend has a restless stomach, and takes 1 capsule per day. She says it helps in calming and strengthening her stomach. Personally I have used another (green) clay internally to improve digestion some years ago, with remarkable effects. But my dosage was greater. I would recommend clay in general for people who have a problem gaining weight - it could be worth a try. Nice mineral supplement, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loco...

Posted on May 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would be loco to buy this again. To me it was dry, and didn't taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It appears to work well. I'm wondering if this can even help prevent colds. I took it when I noticed the onset of a cold and it may have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb salve

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, works great on skin irritations etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is far better than other colloidal silver that I have tried. Absorbs extremely well. Convenient and practical spray bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine. I use it to make yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One capsule before exercise is sufficient for me to get an effect. This seems to be a good product. I have also tried Docor's best Ultra cordyceps, and this product seems to be as good (but contains less corcyceps). It seems to be very potent - I don't feel the need to take two capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes the skin softer

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin softer, but did not cure the skin problems (rashes-like) in the course of some weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good culture, poor bottle, very tasty

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This appears to be an active and effective product. However, pooring from the bottle - even opening the bottle - was a bit hard. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved the taste of this bar. However, as I become accustomed to it, I find that it has a bit too much oat. Works fine between meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to have some effect, and appears to be a bit different from other skin formulas. Probably worth a try even if other herbs don't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive enzymes

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend tried this, but found no noticable immidiate effect on appetite, nor on digestion. Have not gotten to test the long term effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives