Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works!

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very edible peanut bar. For me it's competing with the Cookie Dough and Chocolate Mint for first place among the Core bars. :-) A safe bet if you want to try the Core bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A mix of tastes

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is different from the other Core bars in that it has a more varied core. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like to eat this one out in nature. Tastes fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, crisp, edible. ProBar Core is an alternative to Clif Builder's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, tastes great and is nutritious! Very pleasant during winter when I want something warm and simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine. I use it to make yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Edible

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pleasant experience. I eat this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually quite nice

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this is slightly better than the Masala Lentil Pilaf, though a bit more spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit milder than the Lentil Curry Pilaf. The curry taste is fairly pronounced. Pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. Good for kidneys and general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to have some effect, and appears to be a bit different from other skin formulas. Probably worth a try even if other herbs don't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After at couple of flakes, the taste gets you. The taste is different from potatoe chips - and it has more soluble fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives