Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works!

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend tried this. Yes, it is working. Sexual and mood benefits are most prominent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin reacted to this salve

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It aggravated my skin problems. Other (more) natural salves and lotions don't do that. It might work fine for others, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes delicious!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

"Chocolate brownie" says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy and fresh. I think only the raw sprouted protein can top this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sensitive skin. Maybe the smell can be a minus, otherwise everything is great about this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very easy to put on! And I can verify the fact that it is suitable for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with this product - it gives me and my girlfriend a bit more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a hair gel... It suits my sensitive skin. I have tried other aloe gels that are absorbed even better into the skin. So, as a skin moisturizer it may not be the very best aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely taste!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut and chocolate pieces - I love it. This has a fair amount of fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent protein bar

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite protein bar. Soft, edible and healthy. I use it mainly for long bike rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jun 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take less than halv a teaspoon of this powder in the morning. My experience so far is that I don't get any extra effect from repeating of increasing the dosage. Gives me more mental and physical energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives