July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My skin reacted to this salve

Posted on May 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It aggravated my skin problems. Other (more) natural salves and lotions don't do that. It might work fine for others, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy and fresh. I think only the raw sprouted protein can top this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for sensitive skin. Maybe the smell can be a minus, otherwise everything is great about this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this one. Unlike most others, I even like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very easy to put on! And I can verify the fact that it is suitable for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes delicious!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

"Chocolate brownie" says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a hair gel... It suits my sensitive skin. I have tried other aloe gels that are absorbed even better into the skin. So, as a skin moisturizer it may not be the very best aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, fairly thick

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small and portable packets, lovely taste. Personally I prefer a more fluid consistency on the gel, so that it is possible to suck it in as well as squeeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just reordered a few boxes of this bar. I've tried most of the Organic food bars, and this one is the one I like the most, alongside the coconut-chocolate bar. Works great during long cycling trips. Easy to chew and swallow, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With these one can satisfy dark chocolate craving with a bit less fat. But I guess that is beside the point - it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives