Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a high quality sprouting mix. Gives fresh and great teasting sprouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A goldmine of sprouts

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and very effective. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed, raw freshness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely, fresh!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and good

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, I have reordered this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is exquisite. I mix it with about half rice milk and half warm water. I can fell the power of cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fluid chocolate...

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Unlike other gels, this one has a tiny amount of fat. It's thicker than most gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like I had hoped. Practical preshaped pieces that break off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this suits most palates, but this is certainly my favourite toothpaste at the moment. I get the impression that it soothes and strengthens the teeth - the taste is also good. The colour is quite dark. I haven't been able to check if it affects the colour of the teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

With these one can satisfy dark chocolate craving with a bit less fat. But I guess that is beside the point - it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical pieces

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives