July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

The best

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. Good for kidneys and general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favourite Organic Food Bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Practical pieces

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was a high quality sprouting mix. Gives fresh and great teasting sprouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A goldmine of sprouts

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and very effective. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, tastes great and is nutritious! Very pleasant during winter when I want something warm and simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is exquisite. I mix it with about half rice milk and half warm water. I can fell the power of cordyceps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, crisp, edible. ProBar Core is an alternative to Clif Builder's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like to eat this one out in nature. Tastes fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A mix of tastes

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is different from the other Core bars in that it has a more varied core. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very edible peanut bar. For me it's competing with the Cookie Dough and Chocolate Mint for first place among the Core bars. :-) A safe bet if you want to try the Core bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives