Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Works

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate so to speak "works". However, the Chocolove ginger is an alternative to this one. I think maybe I like the latter better - it is more "interesting" to eat because the pieces of ginger are more noticable. On the other hand, this Vivani chocolate may be slightly healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works for me. I guess these bars are a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But fat on the outside of the wrapping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After at couple of flakes, the taste gets you. The taste is different from potatoe chips - and it has more soluble fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK between meals

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too much oat in it, otherwise fine between meals. Maybe not so well suited during exercise, because these Bobo's bars do fall apart easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, maybe a bit expensive compared to buying boxes with many bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit milder than the Lentil Curry Pilaf. The curry taste is fairly pronounced. Pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Actually quite nice

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this is slightly better than the Masala Lentil Pilaf, though a bit more spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Clif bars are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, maybe a bit expensive compared to buying boxes with many bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe the best of the Bobo Bars

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this may be the best of the Bobo Bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun to eat

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit fun to eat, especially the first time. It is not particularly crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives