Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-69 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

OK

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is OK, but I like a few of the other organic food bars a bit better than this one. That is probably a matter of personal taste. It has whole raisins. I like the Cinnamon Raisin 50 gram bar better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky, nice caramel taste

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviewers have noted, this one is a bit sticky. I like the caramel-like taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and chewy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit to chew on. I like the Dipped chocolate peanut better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one, take one capsule a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't suit my taste

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be a bit too crunchy, and a bit dry and tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Edible

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pleasant experience. I eat this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy, not very chewable

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find that this is chewable enough for use during exercise. A mouthful takes a long time to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasted burnt

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Enjoy Life Foods are not my favourite bars. I find that Clif bars and Organic Food Bar are in another league altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-69 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives