July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-69 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Sticky, nice caramel taste

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviewers have noted, this one is a bit sticky. I like the caramel-like taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Clif bars are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK between meals

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too much oat in it, otherwise fine between meals. Maybe not so well suited during exercise, because these Bobo's bars do fall apart easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, maybe a bit expensive compared to buying boxes with many bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe the best of the Bobo Bars

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this may be the best of the Bobo Bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't suit my taste

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be a bit too crunchy, and a bit dry and tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy, not very chewable

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find that this is chewable enough for use during exercise. A mouthful takes a long time to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Edible

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pleasant experience. I eat this regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasted burnt

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Enjoy Life Foods are not my favourite bars. I find that Clif bars and Organic Food Bar are in another league altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-69 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives