July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1471507

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON394 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Perfect!!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company uses the best ingredients of ANY snack bar. Organic, vegan, and the taste is incredible. What a fantastic product. It's wonderful that iherb started selling this brand. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE these Bars!!!!!!!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic Food Bars are the healthiest food bars on the market today. I used to order 2 boxes of these every month from another company. I am soooooo glad that iherb started stocking them. The chocolate ones taste the best...but these Protein ones are fantastic for a huge serving of alkaline forming protein. Many "health" bars make you feel bad after eating them. Just give these a try - they make you feel great with long lasting energy. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply The Best!

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I'm so happy that I can now buy these at Iherb. This is the best organic food bar that you can buy. If you care about your health, this is the one to get. The price at Iherb is fantastic. These cost $3 per bar in the health food store. It's great to get them from Iherb at this price. Thanks Iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RT, San Diego

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Value from Now Foods. I'll keep buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!!!

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like that they make this at low temp with no chemicals or toxic solvents. Too many extracts use harsh chemical solvents to make extracts. This is AAA+ quality. GREAT for all types of inflammation. I've been taking this for 2 weeks and haven't had to use Advil since. I usually need about 4 Advil per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RT, San Diego

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This rice is FANTASTIC...and it's such a great price from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

I learned about these bars from a very successful seminar speaker. He eats them at every break during his seminars to keep him full of high energy. It's 100% organic and vegan. The ingredients are amazing. For something this healthy, the taste is fantastic. It's so nice to see iherb selling these. I'll have to tell my friend's seminar company that they can stock up on these at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This company makes an incredible product!!! Organic, vegan, and very healthy. They taste AMAZING! I'm so happy that Iherb started stocking these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives