July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1471770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

mixes easily and is very smooth

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this psyllium powder is really easy to mix up. other brands tend to have a bigger grain. source naturals is so nice and powdery. i put water in container with lid add the psyllium replace lid and shake to mix then drink quickly. if your lid does not screw on be aware the pressure builds so u need a release, mine has a hole for a straw and i hold my finger over it when shaking then release then shake some more. drink quick as it thickens and can't be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i'm losing my hair

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't buy this brush. not only is it the most expensive one but compared to say the yerba prima one (which i usually get but was out of stock) is much worse quality. seriously the yerba prima last for ages but already on this one it has lost loads of bristles and one whole plug has actually just fallen out. if i didn't live on the other side of the world i would send it back for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not non-gmo

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

had i read the information more thoroughly i wouldn't have ordered this product as it is not made from non-gmo soya.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

speeds healing with regular application

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using this for about a year now. whenever i bruise myself i rub it on immediately and keep on doing so 2-3 times per day til the bruise is gone. it definitely reduces the immediate and short term appearance of the bruising and cuts down the healing time. and the bonus is that it has no odour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just like a sweetie

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the lozenges are very tasty and i like the fact that i don't have to swallow ANOTHER pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

speeds recovery just like it says

Posted on May 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only just started using colloidal silver products and this one is brilliant. I love the gel formula as it is easy to use. And this really works to speed up the healing process of minor cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good quality whey

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this whey powder is very good quality for the money. the flavour is very subtle and it's not overly sweet. i like the fact that it is micro filtered and contains no growth hormones. the only draw back is the container, i would prefer it wasn't all plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy cranberry

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's hard to believe this is cranberry juice, it's so delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the sweetest lavender oil

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the sweetest smelling lavender oil i have ever found. it's a shame iherb doesn't carry the organic version as i prefer to buy organic whenever i can and aura cacia does an organic lavender. but the upshot is they both smell delightfully the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hate to say how good it is...

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

because then it will be out of stock all the time! But it is wonderful smelling and moisturises without being greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NIce quality oil but...

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the oil but the dispensing container is weird. It 'prescribes' for you 'the dose' which is often too much so I have to unscrew the top and try to dispense less without spilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

powder?

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If this is powder then raisins are powder too! A little misleading to say the least. These are dried whole mulberries. Undeniably delicious but none the less when you read powder you think tiny particles of dry matter not whole fruit - which needless to say do not really do very well in my blender for a smoothie especially as they are a bit sticky. Don't know what I'll do with them - snacks, baking...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives