Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not good

Posted on May 01, 2012

Too coarse, didn't bring good results when used in baking. I get better and cheaper almond flour from the nearest supermarket. What is also telling a lot of the morale of the company is, that the pancake recipe in the bag is stolen from Elana Amsterdam. The company admits it, but doesn't give any credit to Elana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuk

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sticky, bad smelling, left weird layer on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very nice but they taste bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives