Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's organic and the quality is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby likes this, and I like it too because it's organic and doesn't contain any fillers or other needless stuff. It's quite fluid, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a free sample, but I wouldn't buy the bigger jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, are fresh, organic and contain healthy sea salt. What else can you wish for a snack? I use them in baking too, although they are a bit too pricey for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Berry

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and fresh berry taste. Great with smoothies, tea or just with plain, cold water. I have awful tasting protein powder, and this improves the taste nicely when added to smoothie with that powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth's Best, First Squash, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, contains only organic squash and nothing else. My baby likes this very much, and the size is just right for this small baby who is taking his first portions of solid food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and colorful bowls and lids. The suction is a great idea, but could be better implemented. Now the bowls come loose quite easily. Also the plastic looks a bit cheap. But it's BPA free, that's definitely a plus. All in all, I like them, so does my baby :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't received the product yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can only give one star because I haven't received this product yet. Maybe I change my rating if I still receive the parcel and will be able to try out the product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't received the product yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can only give one star because I haven't received this product yet. Maybe I change my rating if I still receive the parcel and will be able to try out the cocoa butter...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had awful cravings for sweets especially in the afternoons and evenings. I've tried many things to get rid of those, but seems that this product finally helps at least to some extent. I take also inulin in addition, could be that the combination is the key.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives