Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite in baking

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it's great quality, very natural and without any artificial stuff. Maybe the chocolate taste could be a bit stronger, though. I always add some CocoCeps or Stevita Delight to my protein shake as well to make it even more chocolatey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Now Foods, Tropical Punch with Fiber

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't dissolve that easily, but has an okay taste. The free sample was nice but I wouldn't buy this product. If I mix something to my drinking water it's stevia (e.g. one of those Stevita sticks). Vitamins and fiber I take separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nicely fresh and leaves a clean feeling to the mouth. The brown color is interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too mild hazelnut taste

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hazelnut is not really tasting, it's just tasting sweet (stevia). I would prefer stronger hazelnut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, a bit too interesting flavor

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice, very unique and interesting flavor. Have to get used to this first, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice lemonade replacement

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for lemonade. I love this flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural flavor

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, although not extremely strong peach taste but enough to give flavor to smoothies, ice creams etc. Very natural and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives