Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural flavor

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, although not extremely strong peach taste but enough to give flavor to smoothies, ice creams etc. Very natural and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very nice but they taste bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Now Foods, Tropical Punch with Fiber

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't dissolve that easily, but has an okay taste. The free sample was nice but I wouldn't buy this product. If I mix something to my drinking water it's stevia (e.g. one of those Stevita sticks). Vitamins and fiber I take separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, a bit too interesting flavor

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice, very unique and interesting flavor. Have to get used to this first, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't received the product yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can only give one star because I haven't received this product yet. Maybe I change my rating if I still receive the parcel and will be able to try out the cocoa butter...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't received the product yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can only give one star because I haven't received this product yet. Maybe I change my rating if I still receive the parcel and will be able to try out the product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuk

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sticky, bad smelling, left weird layer on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too mild hazelnut taste

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hazelnut is not really tasting, it's just tasting sweet (stevia). I would prefer stronger hazelnut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on May 01, 2012

Too coarse, didn't bring good results when used in baking. I get better and cheaper almond flour from the nearest supermarket. What is also telling a lot of the morale of the company is, that the pancake recipe in the bag is stolen from Elana Amsterdam. The company admits it, but doesn't give any credit to Elana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives