Reviewer1472728

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEC007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Absolute Best!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am an avid researcher and when I was pregnant the 1st time...I did my research. After a few trials this is the best prenatal vitamin. I swear by it! It digests great and keeps me well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a long time. It is highly effective in combatting colds and building the immune system. I highly recommend using this product, especially during the fall and winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still testing the effectiveness of this product. So far, it seems to be a good immune booster. I give it to my toddlers and no sniffles anymore. My son has a mild form of eczema so I am really hoping this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally ordered this product thinking it was only hemp oil. I tried it and love it. It's great on salads, rice and pasta dishes. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son loves it!

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I give this multivitamin to my 1 yr old son and he loves it. He does not give trouble taking it and it works well for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A non constipating form of iron. Easily absorbed. Gives me energy especially during menstruation. I used this while pregnant and I loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good omega product. Not the best tasting but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great too!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I recently bought this product and so far it seems effective. I gave it to my toddlers and they love the taste so that's the 1st good factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Recently tried this product. It is very effective and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives