Reviewer1473473

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOG032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great tasting stevia!

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the French vanilla flavor, and there's no bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid calcium is great for those who have trouble swallowing huge calcium pills. However, a word of caution: Don't start taking the 2 tablespoons dose right off the bat -- you need to slowly build up tolerance to the magnesium --I developed diarrhea and a very upset stomach after a few days, and found out that those are common side effects of magnesium citrate. I discontinued use for a couple of weeks and then restarted the Bluebonnet liquid calcium/magnesium 1 teaspoon per day for a week, increasing by 1 teaspoon every week until I reached the 2 tablespoons dose. This worked for me, with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good taste . . .

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid calcium is great for those who have trouble swallowing huge calcium pills. However, a word of caution: Don't start taking the 2 tablespoons dose right off the bat -- you need to slowly build up tolerance to the magnesium --I developed diarrhea and a very upset stomach after a few days, and found out that those are common side effects of magnesium citrate. I discontinued use for a couple of weeks and then restarted the Bluebonnet liquid calcium/magnesium 1 teaspoon per day for a week, increasing by 1 teaspoon every week until I reached the 2 tablespoons dose. This worked for me, with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm!

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It glides on easily and feels great! I also love the fact that there are only 3 ingredients, all USDA organic. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stevia!

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is great in my coffee, and has absolutely no bitter after-taste, which was a problem with some other stevia products I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Almond Castille Soap

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! I dilute it 1:1 with water, pour into a foaming dispenser, and mix gently. This makes a nice foam that works great for hand-washing, as well as in the shower as a body wash and shampoo. It rinses off very quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and is easy to take -- much better than the huge tablets. iHerb did an excellent job in packaging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really liked it

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It absorbed quickly into my skin and did not feel greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives