July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best SLS-free toothpaste I've tried. Cleans well and gives a fresh felling for a long time. Very good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it for pancakes cooking - nice smell during the cooking, it doesn't give any secondary taste for the ready meal. It is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it for the breast-care and I like it. Delicate fragrance, good consistence, moistures well, gives you soft skin and pleasant feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best SLS-free toothpaste I've tried. I expected a bit different cinnamon taste, but get used to this really quickly. Cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best smelling soaps I've ever had! I adore it - very nice and mild to my skin. Certainly will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Work as expexted. Good buy, no unpleasant situations, easy to use, unscented, not irritating. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best-buys

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really great product, one of the best-buys here. Use it for every part of the body which need additional moisture. Warm chocolate smell, not to strong. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very well

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use almond oil mostly as an eye-makeup remover. This one works really well and appears to me much more pleasant and delicate, than my previous oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Removed all my long-living bad-looking acne. Works really great - I applied it overnight and next morning there was a visible effect. As for me the only disadvantage - it smell sulphur a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine powder, covers the face with a transparent veil - light, natural-looking, for me it works for 8 hours and then needed to be freshened. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best I've tried

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent toothpaste with a very-very strange smell and taste. I get used to it quite quickly, but my first reaction for the smell was shock :) However it cleans the teeth perfectly, I feel cleaness all day long, doesn't irritate the mouth, and doesn't have any strong smell after. Want to try other products of Nature's Gate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My most beloved brush set

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply great! Very good set, the brushes are soft, easy to clean, easy to store and to use. You'll never find a better product for such a pleasant price! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives