July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite quick instant oatmeal. Easy to make, tastes well, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased already all kinds of Nubian Heritage, but this one is my eternal love. The best smelling soap I've ever met! As usual soft and gentlr for the skina and my must-buy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot really comment on revitalising effect of the berries, but a very tasty product, ideal serving for a good cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot really comment on revitalising effect of the berries, but a very tasty product, ideal serving for a good cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just an ordinary Shampoo & Conditioner. Haven't noticed anything extra good or bad about it. Ideal to take into a trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very ordinary

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comment for both Shampoo and Conditioner - well, just an ordinary couple like many other. Doesn't worth its price - you can find much cheaper smples here, which work the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very convinient packaging, I'm using it for the rooms and fabrics, removes any unpleasant odors. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad choice, but the packadge is too big to carry it with you, so I'm using it at home only. The floss itself is ok, but a bit too thin. There are better products on the market, so won't take it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be careful with storage

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was not hot at my room, but my emy oil deteriorated after several weeks :( During the usage I haven't noticed anything "magic" about it, well just like another cream or oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, easy to apply, but greasy. It covers my feet with an oily film, which I personally do not like. If you are looking for a light refreshing cream - try another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would say that the brush is rather soft, than medium. Brushes well, but only for 1 month, not more. After one month it looks already pretty poor. But even for sensitive teeth should be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not for everyday use - as it is quite difficult to change it and remain clean, but for home/swimming/not very long trips it is quite nice. Simple to use and to clean. Level of reliability - medium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives