Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it for the breast-care and I like it. Delicate fragrance, good consistence, moistures well, gives you soft skin and pleasant feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it for pancakes cooking - nice smell during the cooking, it doesn't give any secondary taste for the ready meal. It is worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've purchased already all kinds of Nubian Heritage, but this one is my eternal love. The best smelling soap I've ever met! As usual soft and gentlr for the skina and my must-buy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot really comment on revitalising effect of the berries, but a very tasty product, ideal serving for a good cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works much better than a roll-one one. It also appears that it works better when applying a good quantity several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok, but not worth its price

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The cream was quite ok - fragrance-free, light texture, non-comedogenic, well moisturing, but certainly not worth its price. Just and ordinary cream like many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just an ordinary Shampoo & Conditioner. Haven't noticed anything extra good or bad about it. Ideal to take into a trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, easy to apply, but greasy. It covers my feet with an oily film, which I personally do not like. If you are looking for a light refreshing cream - try another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would say that the brush is rather soft, than medium. Brushes well, but only for 1 month, not more. After one month it looks already pretty poor. But even for sensitive teeth should be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comment for both Smooth as Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner and Shampoo - nice tender fragrance, good for sculp and leaves my hair soft and gentle. But nothing special, just a good shampoo/conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comment for both Smooth as Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner and Shampoo - nice tender fragrance, good for sculp and leaves my hair soft and gentle. But nothing special, just a good shampoo/conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad choice, but the packadge is too big to carry it with you, so I'm using it at home only. The floss itself is ok, but a bit too thin. There are better products on the market, so won't take it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 78 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives