Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just an ordinary scrub with many preservatives. Works well, but nothing special. The price seems to be its best advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very ordinary

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comment for both Shampoo and Conditioner - well, just an ordinary couple like many other. Doesn't worth its price - you can find much cheaper smples here, which work the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, pleasant to use, but I didn't notice any calming/stress relief effect. Just like lollipops which cost $5 :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very-very pleasant tender smell, but doesn't really help shaving :( It covers the skin with a thin oily film, which rather hinder shaving, than help. But for an occasional use it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be careful with storage

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was not hot at my room, but my emy oil deteriorated after several weeks :( During the usage I haven't noticed anything "magic" about it, well just like another cream or oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like about them the thing, that they are narrow. However too thick and heavy for my taste. But do work well. Won't order again, as it's simply not my style - I prefer lighter ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not for everyday use - as it is quite difficult to change it and remain clean, but for home/swimming/not very long trips it is quite nice. Simple to use and to clean. Level of reliability - medium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very convinient packaging, I'm using it for the rooms and fabrics, removes any unpleasant odors. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well, just another good shampoo from Giovanni. Cleans well, but not better than another Giovanni shampoos. Good buy, but do not expect any miracles from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but not more

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't make my nails stonger, however I hope nourishes them and the cuticule. Easy to apply, smells strong and not really nice (like a tea tree oil). Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately Crystal products do not work for me. Use this for my feet and shoes, but cannot say it works good. Nevertheless it's better than nothing. On the body - doesn't work at all, the smell only becomes worse :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives