Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good price

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just an ordinary scrub with many preservatives. Works well, but nothing special. The price seems to be its best advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, pleasant to use, but I didn't notice any calming/stress relief effect. Just like lollipops which cost $5 :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Well, just another good shampoo from Giovanni. Cleans well, but not better than another Giovanni shampoos. Good buy, but do not expect any miracles from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but not more

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't make my nails stonger, however I hope nourishes them and the cuticule. Easy to apply, smells strong and not really nice (like a tea tree oil). Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works much better than a roll-one one. It also appears that it works better when applying a good quantity several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok, but not worth its price

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The cream was quite ok - fragrance-free, light texture, non-comedogenic, well moisturing, but certainly not worth its price. Just and ordinary cream like many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like about them the thing, that they are narrow. However too thick and heavy for my taste. But do work well. Won't order again, as it's simply not my style - I prefer lighter ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comment for both Smooth as Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner and Shampoo - nice tender fragrance, good for sculp and leaves my hair soft and gentle. But nothing special, just a good shampoo/conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comment for both Smooth as Silk Deeper Moisture Conditioner and Shampoo - nice tender fragrance, good for sculp and leaves my hair soft and gentle. But nothing special, just a good shampoo/conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very-very pleasant tender smell, but doesn't really help shaving :( It covers the skin with a thin oily film, which rather hinder shaving, than help. But for an occasional use it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange product :)

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I truly can believe that somebody may like, but the product represents itself fine brown powder, which then give you brown mud all over your bathroom. Haven't noticed any incredible cleaning/calming/boosting from it. Won't order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives