July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1475133

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS189 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Love it!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way I feel after drinking this. I blend it with a tablespoon of Flaxseed oil, and a piece of fruit to amp up the bland flavor. I like it better than whey, even though the Raw Protein texture is a bit more pasty. You will definitely feel an energy shift when switching off from whey protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great. Value--not so much.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are awesome for a party, taste great, but are way over-priced for everyday nibbling. The package is really small for what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Right.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect take along treats for purse or lunch bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster.

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take 3 a day and when I don't take it, I feel like I'm dragging all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite exfoliant.

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely will let you know it's working! No more scaly snake skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good for Instant.

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is pretty good for Instant. No funky charcoal burnt flavor like the supermarket brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best deal at the best price. I use it in place of butter for all my baking and cooking needs. I'm going to start using as a moisturizer for my dry hands, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Value!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works wonders for my body and it's so affordable. With all the medications I take, this product is a must for restoring proper mineral levels the Rx's leech out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yumm!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super delicious, but a little pricey for such a wimpy little bar. The plus it that you can't over indulge, and it's purity standards are trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adjustment period required.

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very Thick consistency. Be prepared for a breakout period if you are acne-prone, until your skin adjusts. I've used it for a couple weeks, and starting breaking out tiny blemished all over my cheeks. They are now starting to go away with continued nightly use. I've noticed that my skin is very well hydrated in the morning as a result. Wish there was a warning on the label about an adjusting effects may include break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives