Reviewer1476045

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIR664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

L- Arginine Sensitive

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research has great products but as with any supplement, everyone reacts differently. I gave 1 star not because of the quality of the product, but because of my body's reaction to taking it. Unfortunately, I guess I am sensitive to L-Arginine beacuse after taking only 1 capsule (recommended dose is 2 capsules), the next day I ended up with cold sore blisters on my cheek. For anyone who has had cold sores on their lips or face, I wouldn't recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far one of the best CoQ10 products. I can tell the difference when I take a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healty Origins Ubiquinol is a wonderful product. I don't have any side effects like I have had with some Ubiquinol products. I would recommend this product for anyone who is looking to start taking this type of supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Nature's Herbs Sea Kelp because they don't have any addtional iodine in their supplement. It only kelp and nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Madre Lab products. The Immune Punch is a great product to take especially during flu and cold season. This product isn't sweetened and the flavor is something that you either like or don't like. You may want to try the sample packet first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Hypothyroid

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and find that the Thyro-Vital helps. I can feel the difference in energy level when I take these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RE: Life Extension products are great

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like all other Life Extension products this is a really good Alpha-Lipoic Acid. No upset stomach. I have tried other brands and always come back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. This bio-available B-complex is easy to digest without that vitamin stomach queasiness you can get from other b-vitamins. They are a little more expensive, but worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Alternative

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has acid reflux but all the prescription meds and OTC stuff have too many side effects. The Natural EsophaGuard works really well. 1 capsule every other day (total 20 days) and 6 months with no heartburn or acid reflux and no side effects (except the occasional orange flavor burp from the capsules) I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a natural alternative for heartburn and acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

You can drink one packet that is 4000mg of Vitamin C without stomach irritation or diarhea. Taste is okay but isn't sour like some powdered Vitamin C. Would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far...good

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried the sample, but I liked it. I will get some on my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RE: Really nice

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin especially around the eye area and this is a wonderful product. Not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives