Reviewer1476045

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIR664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

L- Arginine Sensitive

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne Research has great products but as with any supplement, everyone reacts differently. I gave 1 star not because of the quality of the product, but because of my body's reaction to taking it. Unfortunately, I guess I am sensitive to L-Arginine beacuse after taking only 1 capsule (recommended dose is 2 capsules), the next day I ended up with cold sore blisters on my cheek. For anyone who has had cold sores on their lips or face, I wouldn't recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far one of the best CoQ10 products. I can tell the difference when I take a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healty Origins Ubiquinol is a wonderful product. I don't have any side effects like I have had with some Ubiquinol products. I would recommend this product for anyone who is looking to start taking this type of supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Nature's Herbs Sea Kelp because they don't have any addtional iodine in their supplement. It only kelp and nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Madre Lab products. The Immune Punch is a great product to take especially during flu and cold season. This product isn't sweetened and the flavor is something that you either like or don't like. You may want to try the sample packet first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Alternative

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has acid reflux but all the prescription meds and OTC stuff have too many side effects. The Natural EsophaGuard works really well. 1 capsule every other day (total 20 days) and 6 months with no heartburn or acid reflux and no side effects (except the occasional orange flavor burp from the capsules) I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a natural alternative for heartburn and acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Hypothyroid

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and find that the Thyro-Vital helps. I can feel the difference in energy level when I take these supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far...good

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried the sample, but I liked it. I will get some on my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure what to expect from the Dandelion Tea as far as flavor was concerned, but it's quite tasty. It's flavor is similar to a strong green tea with a peppermint tea after taste. It has a diuretic effect so be aware of that. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone who is interested in trying dandelion tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. This bio-available B-complex is easy to digest without that vitamin stomach queasiness you can get from other b-vitamins. They are a little more expensive, but worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Calcium Magnesium blend

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Has everything you would want and a little extra. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a good calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RE: Doesn't leave you smelly

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this garlic supplement the best out of all. It doesn't leave you smelling like garlic like some do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives