Reviewer1476230

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIK172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bach for ever

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Bach flower remedies for 15 years. They work! The Crab Apple remedy can stop common cold if used with the first symptoms. It also can promote more balanced thoughts i.e. problems are seen as they are and not as "big" problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach for ever

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream helps to reduce itching from mosquito bites and burning from cooking. It can be used on the eye lid area with no problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product ! just as good as big brands ! great value ! it does not do miracles but it does a great job !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works !

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Generally calcium is hard to be absorbed by the body but with this product calcium can be absorbed!I've been using this product for 9 months because I have osteoporosis. I have not done any tests yet, but I can tell that works from the cracking of my nails. ***It stopped!*** The combination of contents must work well together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it by turns with the "Bone Strength" of Now. They are both helpful and the whole combination of their ingredients make your body absorb calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach for ever

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Bach flower remedies for 15 years and I can assure you that they work! Rescue remedy is usefull almost for all matters. It is essential when you got a gold, flew, when tired, scared etc etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does work !

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really thickens and lifts limp hair! The more you spray, the thicker hair you get! I did not notice any damage on my hair, as with other products. I will buy it again. A little tip: when you want to comp your hair do it the reverse way, drop head down and frequently wet your comb - comb should be for very thick hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice job !

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works fine ! Better that other products ! Very handy & very elegant !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They smell good! The fragrance stays for a couple of hours. No headache after burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product !!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps limp hair. It is not a miracle but it makes hair a bit thicker. Other shampoos do so as well but they are much more expensive. It is also gentle to hair - no split ends. I suggest you use the "Root 66 Max Volume Lifting Spray" togeter - combination makes the differece! I am quite content with both products and I repeated my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They smell good

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They smell good! The fragrance stays for a couple of hours. No headache after burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good protection

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not very moisty but good protection! It does not smell vanilla or anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives