Reviewer1476350

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAR406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

Posted on Nov 29, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shatavari has balanced my hormones which has eliminated my PMS symptoms. Do not want to be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY DOES WORK!

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE BEEN USING STRESS CARE FOR TWO YEARS AND IT REALLY DOES KEEP ME BALANCED AND ABLE TO HANDLE AN EXTREME AMOUNT OF STRESS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPRISED

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HAVE ONLY BEEN USING A VERY SHORT TIME AND MY NIGHT VISION HAS IMPROVED. WAS ALREADY TAKING LIFE EXTENSION SUPPLEMENTS AND HAVE A GOOD DIET.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MORE ENERGY

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT. DEFINITELY FELT MORE ENERGY AFTER SEVERAL DAYS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Great LIfe Extension Product

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product - great for skin, hair, inflammation etc. Life Extension continually improves their products and they are always a step above everyone else. You cannot beat iHerb's prices and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAN'T GO WRONG WITH LIFE EXTENSION

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trusted brand. Have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD INFORMATION

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD BOOK IF YOU NEED TO LOWER YOUR BLOOD PRESSURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DID NOT LIKE THE SCENT

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SMELLS LIKE GREAT GRANDMA PERFUME. DID NOT APPEAL TO ME AT ALL. TRIED BECAUSE iherb was out of stock on Auromere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SMELLING SOAP

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great herbal soap for skin especially for teens. Plus leaves a nice scent in the bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent & lather. Never drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD TASTINGG ANTIOXIDANT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTES GOOD!

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great in juice and especially smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives