Reviewer1476518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good product

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now products are good quality and very reasonable. This is easy to use and it's non-GMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand that has the RNA by itself and in a good strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite progesterone cream product. It absorbs easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked great

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been jittery from stress and this has relaxed me and helped my sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all those who say this is the best sunscreen ever. I now give it as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no after taste

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no after taste or smell with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my brain

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in my memory since taking this suppliment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good formula

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my osteopenia. It's too early to tell if it's made a difference since I haven't been back for a bone scan. The research is so good that I have high hopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have confidence in Mercola products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My cardiologist wanted to put me on a statin drug because my cholesterol had gotten too high. I asked him to let me try to lower it naturally first. He agreed. I used this plus red rice yeast. In two months my cholesterol was within the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many other brands. This is the best. The smell is better. The consistancy is better. The taste doesn't intrude.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form, good price

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This goes in my protein drink, and is good for my osteopenia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives