Reviewer1476682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very calming

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one in the morning and one at night. I have a stressful life and used to wake up several times, but since taking the Adrenal Glandular, I almost sleep thru the night and I find that I am a lot calmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and quick working. I am a vegetarian and have to watch to take enough B vitamins daily. I don't like capsules and tabs, and the sublingual form is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but most of all, it helps my sensitive teeth and gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

daily supplement

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been switching to rainbow light because of the food based ingredients. And it was recommended by Dr. Oz on Oprah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super product, I can tell when I miss a day. My bowels absolutely love it. We don't go a day w/o it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful taste

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this Cacao. We have it with Soy or Rice milk with natural honey during the day and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best substitute for coffee

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and also for dessert We add a little whipping cream and honey or stevia for a heavenly after dinner drink. Will definitely stick with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very calming

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and wonderful taste. It put a little honey or maple syrup in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

B vitamins from natural sources, why take synthetic if you can get the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to get sluggish liver and gallbladder functioning better. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take it every day to keep our liver well functioning. Helps keeping your bowels moving regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no bitter after taste

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

we like it a lot and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives