Reviewer1477478

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUS663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

BLUEBERRY CONCENTRATE

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I WORK IN FRONT OF A COMPUTER 9 HOURS A DAY HELPS MY EYES TO NOT GET TIRED

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wild Yam

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me from having mood swings before time Will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LUTEIN

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a big difference in my eyes during allergy season. Are not bothered with burning and irrataion from spring pollen or fall ragweed. Take one a day helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this for keeping immune system strong. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

KELP

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good! Will keep buying. I take it before and after I have a mamogram good for radiation exposure not to mention all the vitamins in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FLAX OIL

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good! Will keep buying Great for my hot flashes keeps me more balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano oil

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works excellent to boost immune system to colds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lutein

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for tired computer tired eyes. Take daily my eyes are not tired when I get home from work my allergies don't bother my eyes as much either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Willow bark

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use for head-aches or back pain works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kelp

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great super food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill Vegi Soup

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great mixture of vegetables for soup Soak and boil and broth or seasonings to taste easy nutitional meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives