Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently switched from the fish oil my rhuematologist had me on to this one because it's easier to order. No real "fishy burps" problems and the safety reports on this brand are very good. It might be pricey for those who are used to an $8 bottle from the local store, but the quality and the safety of a pharmacuetical grade product like this is worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice gloss to it and smell, but it doesn't say on for very long and there isn't much of a tint to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Safe Color

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This color is matte and rather safe for my fair skin. Was looking for a bit more pop in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for Me

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells like Wrigleys gum, which I guess could be good or bad. I bought the shampoo and conditioner because I have very thick wavy/tectured hair kinda like Shakira and thought it would be good for adding moisture. Unfortunately, it made my hair feel very waxy and the roots looked greasy (very strange for my hair type)- even when I only applied conditioner to the ends of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Mint

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine for legs, but the peppermint is too strong for delicate areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected

Posted on May 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's technically a syrup, but I was expecting something thicker. This is very watery and doesn't sit well on pancakes or waffles - just makes them soggy =(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indulgent

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this. great treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What I had hoped for

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste like normal raisins, but with the peace of mind of them being organic - exactly what I wanted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this highlighter. It really adds a youthful glow to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Natural Remover

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my standby polish remover. Works a million times better than any of the other natural ones I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this in a GF Mud Pie. Tasted great, though I'm not sure if buying the regular GF graham crackers and putting them into a food processor would be more cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives