Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Declicious!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful pudding mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this in a GF Mud Pie. Tasted great, though I'm not sure if buying the regular GF graham crackers and putting them into a food processor would be more cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Continues to help...

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has done wonders for my acid reflux issues. It's continued to help. I use it in breakfast smoothies to avoid the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Huggies

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much better using these over standard store brands that have a host of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love all of the risottos by this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really does work, you just have to be diligent about apply it often, which can be tricky if you're at work in full makeup all day. The smell is rather strong, so be prepared for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, not much to say beyong that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Natural Remover

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my standby polish remover. Works a million times better than any of the other natural ones I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tingles

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really tingles and leaves my face feeling refreshed after use. A little seems to go a long way, so don't feel discouraged by the small container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Chocolate Cake

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than any other chocolate cake mix i've had - gluten free or regular. Makes wonderful cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the tropical vanilla smell. It's not too overpowered - it's really just right. Decent size bottle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives