July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, less tart than the apple ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Color was true to the swatches on the HG website. Goes on easy, sharpens well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this color and the sparkle. Such a great company. I hope iherb will continue to offer HG products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This natural mascara is a miracle. It works just as effectively as standard mascara without the dangerous chemicals. Washes off easily. Will buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful brushes. High quality and come with a cute bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful brushes. High quality and come with a cute bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The only baking cups I use. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best GF sugar cookie mix I've found. I use this for my fruit pizza recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the tropical vanilla smell. It's not too overpowered - it's really just right. Decent size bottle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really wonderful combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tingles

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really tingles and leaves my face feeling refreshed after use. A little seems to go a long way, so don't feel discouraged by the small container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love all of the risottos by this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives