July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Miracle

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really does work, you just have to be diligent about apply it often, which can be tricky if you're at work in full makeup all day. The smell is rather strong, so be prepared for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, not much to say beyong that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We love all of the risottos by this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Chocolate Cake

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than any other chocolate cake mix i've had - gluten free or regular. Makes wonderful cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Declicious!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful pudding mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Continues to help...

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has done wonders for my acid reflux issues. It's continued to help. I use it in breakfast smoothies to avoid the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Smoothies

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started adding this to my fruit smoothie every morning. No taste or texture difference to the drink, but now more Omega 3 and fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful for PCOS

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These have been helpful in combating PCOS-related acne. The smell is very strong, but I'd rather have a product that works and smells bad over a product that doesn't work and smells like roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why wouldn't you use orangic?

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I switched from a heavy duty facial cleanser (you know, the mail order one certain celebrities are always doing commercials for) to this product and I have to say... I feel so much better. My skin feels clean and refreshed and I have peace of mind knowing I'm not putting harsh and even dangerous chemicals on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Baking

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I recently switch from the rice flour to this flour. It's worked much better for certain items (lemon bars, crepes).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't normally think of a cosmetic powders having scents, but this one defintely does and it smells so good like a rich cinnamon scent. The powder goes on nicely with a kubuki brush and helps even my skin tone. I use the Larenim highlighter over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Huggies

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much better using these over standard store brands that have a host of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives