Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Works Well

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried this once, since it was a sample. I did like it and would consider buying a full bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My New Multi

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't sense a drastic change from switching to this multi vitamin, but I am very happy with the quality of ingredients that go into it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a big help with my acid reflux. It doesn't have a preservative in it, but the other Lily of The Desert drink I was using before didn't and I ended up throwing it away early every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sodium Up

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Alot of sodium in this, but taste-wise, it's a good alternative for soy sauce if you're gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Great

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful scent, but rather small container. For those used to using more of a shea butter lotion, this texture is very different - it's thicker, like a hardened butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holds Okay

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

According to my husband, this does hold okay, but he needs to use more product to get the same desired effect of his previous styling gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting Used To It

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this for dish soap and hand soap. The watery consistency takes some getting used to and it doesn't sud very well, but I feel better using something that's safer for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This feels very soothing on the eye area. I can't tell if there are any longterm benefits yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alternative

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicous option for those who are GF and miss chicken noodle. Unfortunately, ike most soups, it has alot of sodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong scent, but good. Left my hair feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste the GF

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely have that GF taste to them, but they're a good on-the-go snack to keep in your purse or backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The cheese flavoring grew on me after a few bites. I like these much better than the sweet potato and chocolate flavored ones that I've tried from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives