Reviewer1478401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEL585 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product at a great price...wonderful treatment for acne and skin problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this a few weeks, but so far I really like it, and it seems to make my skin smoother. The ingredients contained in this product are the same as those in much more expensive brands, and as usual Iherb provides the best service and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has notice a slight improvement (less having to get up at night) since taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure....

Posted on May 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product smells nice and feels good, but I can't say that I've noticed any difference in the condition of my spider veins...have been using approx. 1 month, 2x/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great moisturizer

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, hydrating without being greasy, lasts all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful moisturizer

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream! Leaves skin silky smooth, yet not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a great moisturizer for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for gentle exfoliating...and as always, I herb is the best for customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing and smells wonderful...like oranges

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshing

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great mid day skin pick me up...light and refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this is even better than the derma e ester c...the moisturizing effect seems to last longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives