Reviewer1478517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUM480 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Delicioso

Posted on Apr 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Sem açúcar e 24 gramas de proteína, sabor fantástico

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelente

Posted on Apr 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Muito gostoso e não contêm glúten

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicia

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

depois que conheci essa proteina so uso ela, alem de deliciosa, não é enjoativa, super aprovo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adorei

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

muito bom esse oleo de coco, aprovadissimo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Não gostei desse creme de amendoim, apesar de ser organico, e não conter açucar o gosto é horrivel, não aprovado

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shop IHERB never purchase from iHerb

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second purchase by the iHerb site, and have not received any of the products, the second time I tried, but unsuccessfully, detail purchase made in February 2012, it has more to my credibility, never purchase from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shop IHERB never purchase from iHerb

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second purchase by the iHerb site, and have not received any of the products, the second time I tried, but unsuccessfully, detail purchase made in February 2012, it has more to my credibility, never purchase from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

atraso

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Adoraria avaliar esse produto, mas fiz uma compra no dia 19-01-2012, e hoje ja é 05-03-2012 e ainda não chegou nehum dos produtos que encomendei, mas ja cobraram na fatura do meu cartão de credito

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives