Reviewer1479106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORE337 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Stuff

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd been using the Deep Repair Cream for 6 months but added the No-Tox to my regime 90 days ago. There's been a huge improvement in my skin's texture and firmness. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Resveratrol Plus

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a heavy smoker, and I've been taking Reservatrol Plus for 90 days now. My lungs have definitely improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best face cream I've ever used - and I've used some expensive ones in the past. Use it along with the No-Tox serum and and Fabulous Eye Cream and you have a 5-start regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Fabulous" Cream

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly a fabulous eye cream. I'm 55 years old and I've been using it for 6 months. I noticed an improvement within the first 2 weeks and I now have no lines around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product at a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic Rice Protein, Mixed Berry

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic Rice Protein, Chocolate

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like this product as well as the mixed berry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iodine Problem

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The iodine in this product made me uptight - almost to the point where I felt mean. (Not my nature) Quit the product and the problem went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives