July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1479485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

like'm

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen this product in years, now that I have it again I am seeing a much improved texture to my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was very good we made pignoli cookies and almond short bread. It was a little bit high in price compared to Now almond meal. Next time I will buy the Now product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These keep me free of those stubborn mornings a wonderful way to stay regular. Now is one of the few companies that offers whole psyillium husks. I find them to be more effective than the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years during flu and cold season , it's wonderful. I never get sick thank heavens! This product at iherb is actually cheaper than from Kare n herbs website!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this for my mother, she loves the price and the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had purchased the same brand from a local health store and they were twice the price. Iherb has excellent pricing on Now products and many other name brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just finished a bottle I purchased from a health store and again they were more expensive. iherb has very low pricing on Now foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, doesn't suds up like the synthetic shampoos, Leaves your hair soft and silky Does wonders for scalp irrations, dry skin etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

awesome product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a bit hard to use , i found mixing granulated lecithin by heating the coconut oil is much more usable for everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

for sensitive skin it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives