Reviewer1479485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

like'm

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen this product in years, now that I have it again I am seeing a much improved texture to my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was very good we made pignoli cookies and almond short bread. It was a little bit high in price compared to Now almond meal. Next time I will buy the Now product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this for my mother, she loves the price and the quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great after a hard day and the muscles are sore to eliminate the lactic acid buld up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai? Whai?

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Because they are very effective! Great product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what can I say!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves this product very basic formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and very effective

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from some sort of intestinal disorder which has her Dr. stumped. I did some research and discovered acacia. Since she has started a daily intake she hasn't had any flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome smell and a great value

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works great, been buying Method for years but this is my new freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very potent but has a very soothing and mellow aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely the best

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife was suffering from a lipase deficiency and started taking them with her meals every day and within a week or so she was able to eat meats again and other foods which contain fats. great product and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product use it often

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives