Reviewer1479485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great after a hard day and the muscles are sore to eliminate the lactic acid buld up

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and very effective

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from some sort of intestinal disorder which has her Dr. stumped. I did some research and discovered acacia. Since she has started a daily intake she hasn't had any flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been taking them with success. Before using this product she suffered from extreme intestinal pain when she ate pork. She takes one with each meal and hasn't suffered any pain since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai? Whai?

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Because they are very effective! Great product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good price quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a value!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great price great product it's a win win

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what can I say!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves this product very basic formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great product from Avalon!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very basic formula and "wow" the wife smells great when she comes from a shower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome smell and a great value

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works great, been buying Method for years but this is my new freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very potent but has a very soothing and mellow aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely the best

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife was suffering from a lipase deficiency and started taking them with her meals every day and within a week or so she was able to eat meats again and other foods which contain fats. great product and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product use it often

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives