Reviewer1479485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years during flu and cold season , it's wonderful. I never get sick thank heavens! This product at iherb is actually cheaper than from Kare n herbs website!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These keep me free of those stubborn mornings a wonderful way to stay regular. Now is one of the few companies that offers whole psyillium husks. I find them to be more effective than the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has been taking them with success. Before using this product she suffered from extreme intestinal pain when she ate pork. She takes one with each meal and hasn't suffered any pain since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what a value!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great price great product it's a win win

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, doesn't suds up like the synthetic shampoos, Leaves your hair soft and silky Does wonders for scalp irrations, dry skin etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

similar to the cococare stick equally as good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the fall blues

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

affordable and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be working

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

gentle and keeps things regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Inexpensive, applies easy and washes off easy as well leaving your face feeling fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very mild with no additives great for the chemical, environmental sensitive person

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a pill

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better since taking this supplement. They are a bit big

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives