July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1479485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

What a pill

Posted on May 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better since taking this supplement. They are a bit big

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

similar to the cococare stick equally as good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

living au naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality and arrived very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mom uses this to add to her oat flour recipes, I think it adds nutrients that aren't present is oat flour , she enjoyed it fully!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be reacting well with my system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little odd

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to dissolve it completely in any liquid, leaves a residue in the glass. I hope it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's ok but I didn't use much I had a slight reaction to the ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok I guess

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

haven't noticed any changes so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product use it often

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a product which my mother uses for its valuable omegas. Not sure how its working for her only time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

haven't had any broken bones lately so I gues they're working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-59 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives