Reviewer1479848

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOK942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

맛있지만

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

아무리 생각해도 가격이 쎄서 별 하나 뺍니다. 코코아가루, 코코아닢, 견과, 꿀 섞어서 냉장보관했다가 케잌처럼 잘라먹으면 맛있습니다. 밀가루 안들어간 브라우니 비스무리한 후식이 돼요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

맛있습니다

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

물, 쥬스, 요거트 등에 불려먹는데 아주 맛납니다. 일주일치 불려놓고 냉장고에 보관해서 먹으면 편하구요. 밥 먹은 후에도 금방 허기지는 편인데 이걸로 간식대용하니 포만감은 느껴지면서 몸은 가벼워서 아주 만족합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great. along with vetiver it's wonderful for foot soaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike many others, very mild, not irritating to my super sensitive eyes. Doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. Yes, I have dry skin, but my teenage niece agreed on this. Don't have to worry about 'whiting effect' since it fades away very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious oil

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh aroma and taste. It has characteristic flavor of Arbosana. Unfortunately the cap was broken only after 2 times of use, so I gave 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey lovers must try this

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Adorable, exceptional honey I've ever tasted. Just buy and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit pricey but worth it

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have very thin hair and my scalp has recently been getting itchy. This liquid soap is just perfect for my scalp condition. Smells heavenly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such an aroma!

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't hesitate to buy this. It's the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

맛납니다

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

통귀리 정말 맛있어요. 처음엔 하룻밤 불려서 직화로 20분 끓였는데, 슬로우쿠커에서 강으로 1시간, 약으로 1시간 조리해봤더니 더 잘 퍼지고 쫄깃함도 줄어들지 않네요. 이젠 그냥 자기 전 슬로우쿠커 약불에 얹혀놓고 아침에 먹으려구요. 블렌더로 갈면 양도 늘어나고 더 부드럽겠지만 통으로 먹는 맛을 포기못하겠습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

신선하고 좋습니다

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

로즈마리 통잎이에요. 잘게 부숴놓지 않아서 그런지 냄새도 더 신선하고 그윽하기까지 합니다. 다용도로 한참 잘 쓰겠어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

마다가스카르 베티버

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

아이티산 베티버만 써봤는데 마다가스카르산이라 얼른 사봤습니다. 설명하기 힘들지만 향이 확실히 다릅니다. 베티버 좋아하는 분들께 강추해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

신선한 주니퍼베리

Posted on Jun 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

향도 살아있고 오래 묵지 않은 거 같아요. 특유의 향긋하고 쌉싸름한 냄새 너무 좋습니다. 레몬, 로즈마리, 페퍼민트 등과 섞어서 차/음료로 마셔도 맛있고 (매일 복용하면 안되고 아주 가끔씩만), 소화불량, 기침감기에 따뜻하게 차로 마시면 좋아요. 식전에 열매 한두어개 정도 씹어먹으면 식욕 돋궈주고 소화도 돕습니다. 혈당을 내리고 이뇨작용이 강하니 당뇨환자와 신장 간에 이상있는 분들은 피하는 게 좋다네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives