July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1479848

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOK942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

맛있지만

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

아무리 생각해도 가격이 쎄서 별 하나 뺍니다. 코코아가루, 코코아닢, 견과, 꿀 섞어서 냉장보관했다가 케잌처럼 잘라먹으면 맛있습니다. 밀가루 안들어간 브라우니 비스무리한 후식이 돼요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

맛있습니다

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

물, 쥬스, 요거트 등에 불려먹는데 아주 맛납니다. 일주일치 불려놓고 냉장고에 보관해서 먹으면 편하구요. 밥 먹은 후에도 금방 허기지는 편인데 이걸로 간식대용하니 포만감은 느껴지면서 몸은 가벼워서 아주 만족합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike many others, very mild, not irritating to my super sensitive eyes. Doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. Yes, I have dry skin, but my teenage niece agreed on this. Don't have to worry about 'whiting effect' since it fades away very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great. along with vetiver it's wonderful for foot soaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious oil

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh aroma and taste. It has characteristic flavor of Arbosana. Unfortunately the cap was broken only after 2 times of use, so I gave 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great texas cedarwood

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very satisfied, easy opening safety cap unlike crazy annoying Primavera's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

여러모로 참 좋은 로션

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

포장도 바뀌고 내용물도 리뉴얼된 거 같습니다. 후기들 보면 너무 되직해서 쓰다보면 유리병 펌프로 올려내기 힘들 정도였다고 했는데 이제는 묽다고 느낄 정도로 점도가 낮아졌구요. 유리병이 아니라 플라스틱 튜브에 들어있습니다. 향은 성분에 적혀있는 재료들의 향 그대로에요. 천연향에 익숙한 분들에겐 아주 좋은 냄새^^ 너무 가벼운 느낌에 보습이 되겠나 싶었는데 전혀 건조하지 않구요. 천연재료만으로 이런 사용감을 내다니 놀랍습니다. 아쉬운 건 플라스틱 튜브라는 것. 점도도 개선되었으니 다시 유리병으로 돌아가면 좋겠어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey lovers must try this

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Adorable, exceptional honey I've ever tasted. Just buy and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

마다가스카르 베티버

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

아이티산 베티버만 써봤는데 마다가스카르산이라 얼른 사봤습니다. 설명하기 힘들지만 향이 확실히 다릅니다. 베티버 좋아하는 분들께 강추해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

신선한 주니퍼베리

Posted on Jun 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

향도 살아있고 오래 묵지 않은 거 같아요. 특유의 향긋하고 쌉싸름한 냄새 너무 좋습니다. 레몬, 로즈마리, 페퍼민트 등과 섞어서 차/음료로 마셔도 맛있고 (매일 복용하면 안되고 아주 가끔씩만), 소화불량, 기침감기에 따뜻하게 차로 마시면 좋아요. 식전에 열매 한두어개 정도 씹어먹으면 식욕 돋궈주고 소화도 돕습니다. 혈당을 내리고 이뇨작용이 강하니 당뇨환자와 신장 간에 이상있는 분들은 피하는 게 좋다네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

만족합니다

Posted on Jun 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

피부에 직접 사용하려고 필러없이 캡슐에 들은 거 찾았는데 딱 발견^^ 일주일에 두어번 먹고 화장수에 넣어서 사용해봤는데 만족스러워요. 미백효과는 최소한 두어달은 지나봐야 알겠지만, 아주 약간 탄력감이 생겼구요. 뾰루지도 잘 잡아주고 피부가 건강해지는 느낌이에요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit pricey but worth it

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have very thin hair and my scalp has recently been getting itchy. This liquid soap is just perfect for my scalp condition. Smells heavenly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives