July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1479874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for myself to help general endocrine function. I dilute it in a little fruit juice or something sweet and it goes down pretty easy. It appears to be pretty effective. I have a family member who's been in the hospital for a couple of weeks. I've been able to stay healthy and handle the situation a little easier than I might have before I started this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the xylitol

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand. It doesn't clump and is quite reasonably priced. It substitutes for sugar quite well and you can't tell the difference by taste. The only difference I did notice is that it doesn't dissolve well in cold liquids but this is a property of xylitol rather than the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product.

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty sensitive to gluten and dairy. I take 4 of these caps with any meal I'm worried about and it does the trick. Highly recommend them. christie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very luxurious lather and scent

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry/frizzy hair. The shampoo is pretty concentrated and does a good job of balancing cleaning vs stripping the moisture from your hair. I found it better than just about every salon shampoo I've ever tried. Would recommend it especially if you follow it up with their condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good especially for the price

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really difficult frizzy hair. This is one of the few conditioners I've ever tried that actually calms the friz w/out coating my hair or making it feel greasy. It's better than most things I've tried from salons. I was pretty stunned at how good it actually is and would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good gluten free

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked these. They have a good texture and pick up the flavor of whatever you cook with them. I added some spaghetti sauce & soy cheese and it was a pretty good substitute for "regular" spaghetti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really a cookie - more of a sweet cracker

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I think of cookies, I think of toll house chocolate chip cookies. These are more like a cracker with a heavy sesame taste and pretty sweet. They're just OK - not something I'd likely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best on the market

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is some of the best tasting and cleanest coconut oil. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Efficacy

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for my dad and have had good results. It seems to be reasonably pure and is easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to sugar

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used just like regular white sugar with the same great taste but no calories. I highly recommend this as it disolves in hot as well as cold liquids. Xylitol works great in hot liquids but not so good in cold drinks like iced tea. Erythritol works great in coffee and iced tea. it's a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They're easy to take - just one a day and can be taken with meals or between as they're coated to not open til they get into your intestines. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in soup or on salads

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! The taste is nice and they're nicely seasoned. They add a little substance to a soup and dress up a salad. I recommend these if you like seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives