Reviewer1481099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABU153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

So yummy!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first opened this tin I was overwhelmed by the delicious smell of the tea. Surprisingly, the strong fragrance is translated to a delicate, energising tea. Definitely a favourite from Zhena's

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my face cream and have no worries that it's not good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use. Great taste

Posted on Jun 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tea on the planet!

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is far and away my favourite tea and iHerb is the best place to but it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Oil

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Rose oil and the scent of this oil is just divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super easy - one a day!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I take these regularly, they are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous teas!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Zhena's Gypsy teas are the best!! And this is a great way to try a few different ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Child Friendly!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are actually the adult dose version of this product but I give my "tall for their age" children have the adult daily dose. They find these so easy to eat that they actually ask for them if I forget!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I always make sure we've got some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lip balm EVER!

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my daughter as soon as it arrived. She loves the flavour and I love that she's not eating anything she shouldn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lip balm EVER!

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my daughter as soon as it arrived. She loves the flavour and I love that she's not eating anything she shouldn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trouble free vitamins

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great way for the kids to take their vitamins without arguing or gagging!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives