July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1482379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAF468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Improvement noticed

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this when anti-depressants had unwanted side effects. I am very happy with the results. This works and I have not noticed any side effects. I will continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deodorant

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this deodorant. I am a thirtysomething female who does not sweat a lot. Works well for me, but I do not think it would work well for someone with heavy perspiration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as good as any other toothbrush

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Less waste as you keep the handle and just replace the brush part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes bad

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All liquid herbs we have tried have a bad taste. This one was also sort of thick and sticky. The taste is a great discourager to continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for migrane sufferers

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for migraine prevention. I used to take Excedrin 3-4 times per week and am currently taking it about once per month. Noticeable improvement! I will not go without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic little toothbrush

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my 5 year old to stop wasting plastic. She loves the design and being able to snap new toothbrush heads on. Works the same as any other toothbrush we have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste!

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does not fill your mouth with suds. It does not have an overwhelmingly strong mint taste. Works great. I look foward to brushing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to take

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work, but it is hard to swallow due to a strong taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to use this for my kids but couldn't get them to use it due to bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellen t

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, easy to use product. Not sure if it is working yet as I have not been using it long enough, but I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very bad tasting

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to try this for my daughter instead of using prescription allergy products. The taste was awful. She started crying telling me she couldn't swallow it. I tried it to see how bad it was and I had to struggle to swallow it. I have no idea if it works as no one can take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not use

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We ended up not using this product on the advise of our physician.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives