Reviewer1482590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOC262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great - helps keep the hubby from getting cold sores all the time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throw away your pink, yellow or blue sweeteners - use stevia instead!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb is finally carrying Frontier Natural products! This stevia is as good as, or better, than the stevia I get from another national organic food store chain!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no problems. Hubby felt better less than 1 week after he started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This K2 complex is what works synergistically with my Vitamin D3, and took my D3 reading from an 8 to a 35. I'd say the K2 is good stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier - Finally!!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb is finally carrying Frontier Natural products. I've used this basil before and it's very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Geriatric Dog

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been giving my 17-yr-old dog this SAMe twice a day on recommendation of holistic vet. Pooch has senile canine dementia, and this SAMe has helped stopped the progression of the disease. I LOVE LEF products - they work!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped greatly to heal my liver from some problems I've been having.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Mom's Savior

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered these for my Mom online because our local store was out of stock. These are the only natural medicine that stops her problems in their tracks - she loves this stuff!! Thanks for carrying it, iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good for canine dementia

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has early stages of canine dementia, and my holistic vet told me SAM-e helps slow the progression of the dementia. Regular SAM-e pills give my poor dog the runs, but so far, this liquid SAM-e has agreed with her. The dementia's not getting worse, so it must be working!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff barely keeps the 'skeeters away. They were landing on my skin not more than 10 minutes after I applied this stuff. Bummer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent & saves money!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell!!! When I'm halfway through this container, I pour a bunch of plain baking soda into the container, shake it up, and have another full can of scented Mrs. Meyers cleaner, for pennies!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dogs too

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put my dog on this stuff a week after finding out she had congestive heart failure in March, and she's still alive and kicking! Took her to a holistic vet last week, who said this CoQ10 is one of the best supplements to give dogs w/heart problems!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives