July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1483278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAR535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love it!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has sensitive skin. So I brought this soap for him. But now not just my husband love it, I looooove it ,too! It smells so good and it is so rich to use but so easy to rinse off. And it doesn't take much to soap up the whole body. It gives me a relaxing good mood with it's scent. Love it! Love it! It's on my re-order list from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good price for what it is. The scent is a bit lighter but still works on the diffuser. Great for a relaxing bath though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just finished the first bottle. It's really good green drink! Doesn't have that "grassy" taste at all. Love it! It's on my re-order list for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After just 2 weeks of using, I found my hair falling so mush less than before. It's a good deal for a whole lot more hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong sent, refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives